2013 Yvonne La Mothe Schwager Winners Announced

Left to right, back row: Sunny Wu, * David Ren *, Arielle Herman, Eileen Gao, Emily Mader, Jenny Vo-Phamhi, Elizabeth Vo-Phamhi
Middle center: Charis Woo, Carter Williams
Front row: Tiffany Wong; Erin Kim; Aria Delgado; Hannah Ewell; * Danielle Nam *
Therese Nguyen is not shown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *